Necrogen Rotpriest



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Tiny Leaders
Can be Commander In:
Pauper Commander
|
Rules | Toxic 2 (Players dealt combat damage by this creature also get two poison counters.) Whenever a creature you control with toxic deals combat damage to a player, that player gets an additional poison counter. : Target creature you control with toxic gains deathtouch until end of turn. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Phyrexian Zombie Cleric |